Le Merite Exports Limited.



Details of Composition of Board Committees:

Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Narendra Kumar Srivastava	Chairman
2	Mr. Jaydeep Purujit Mehta	Member
3	Mr. Abhishek Lath	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Jaydeep Purujit Mehta	Chairman
2	Mr. Narendra Kumar Srivastava	Member
3	Mr. Rohit Agarwal	Member

Stakeholder Relationship and Grievance Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Jaydeep Purujit Mehta	Chairman
2	Mr. Narendra Kumar Srivastava	Member
3	Mr. Abhishek Lath	Member
4	Mr. Umashankar Lath	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Rohit Agarwal	Chairman
2	Mr. Abhishek Lath	Member
3	Mrs. Sweta Lath	Member

Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Abhishek Lath	Chairman
2	Mr. Rohit Agarwal	Member
3	Mrs. Sweta Lath	Member